March Tale

MarchTale

MarchTale

Alright! Quick last minute entry for Neil Gaiman’s Calendar of Tales. I’m sorry I couldn’t dedicate more time to this.

It was a very interesting project where he made a question via twitter for every month of the year and wrote a story inspired by the answers; then it was the artist’s time to cooperate with pictires or videos.

Sketched on paper because I needed a reason to continue to fill my moleskine. Definitive lines and colour added on photoshop.

Go RIGHT now and read the tales here.

In case you’re wondering, I did recicle some of the things from my old artwork since tha palette was very similar, I’ll write a post on why during the week.

Leave your comment!

